Board of Directors

2022 Chamber Board of Directors Application

The Chamber Board of Directors is comprised of up to thirteen individuals who represent their member businesses.  Board Directors set policy, approve the budget, and provide guidance for the President/CEO of the Chamber.  2021 Board Directors include:

Mike Morley – Chair – Midwest Energy

Melissa Romme – Chair-Elect/Treasurer – Adams Brown

Aaron Gillespie - Past Chair

Matt Allen - Board Director - Paul Wertenberger Construction

Joseph Bain - Board Director - Fort Hays State University

Bryan Brady – Board Director – First Care Clinic

Sarah Cearley – Board Director – Simply Charmed

Elizabeth Jaeger – Board Director – Alianza

Jody Hipp – Board Director – Jody Hipp – Aflac

Shanna Dinkel – Board Director – USD 489

Amanda Rohleder – Board Director – Nex-Tech

Brian Ruder – Board Director – The Brian Ruder Agency, American Family Insurance

Shane Smith – Board Director - Commerce Bank